Zhejiang Donglai Packaging Co., Ltd. is committed to becoming one of the leading intelligent metal packaging production equipment suppliers and innovative metal packaging product suppliers in China. Our company was established in July 2015 with a registered capital of 12.8 million yuan.

     We have built a 100,000-square-meter aseptic production workshop for 5,000 square meters in compliance with GMP standards with a metal packaging product quality testing laboratory that meets international standards, and established a production, research and research cooperative development project team at the Taizhou Research Institute of Zhejiang University to jointly promote The “Metal Packaging Intelligent Production Line Supporting Project” project, around the “Made in China 2025” strategy. Our company has made useful explorations and achieved certain results for the industrial upgrading of traditional metal packaging automation equipment.

     At present, our company has put into production two production lines of easy-to-tear cover, which has realized the separation and preservation of the spoon powder of infant formula milk powder, and the market has responded well. At the same time, we have two production lines for two-piece cans. The pet food cans have effectively filled the domestic blanks. Instead of importing similar products and some of them have been exported to Europe and the United States, our bowl-shaped aluminum stretching cans have covered 90% of the domestic market, which is hot pot seasoning and fish. The market for canned packaging upgrades is extremely impressive.

0
Factory building
Office
Office
Factory building
Factory building
Factory building
Production line
Production line
Product display
Meeting room
Office
Factory building
Contact Us

浙江东来包装有限公司致力于成为国内领先的智能化金属包装生产装备提供商和创新型金属包装产品供应商,公司成立于2015年7月,注册资金1280万元人民币。
    公司目前建成5000平米符合GMP标准的10万级无菌生产试制车间,设有符合国际标准的金属包装产品质量检测实验室,并于浙江大学台州研究院建立产学研合作开发项目组,共同推进“支持互联网的金属包装智能化生产线”项目,围绕“中国制造2025”战略,为传统金属包装自动化设备的产业升级做了有益的探索并取得了一定的成果。
    公司目前已投产易撕盖生产线两条,实现了婴幼儿配方奶粉的勺粉分离保存,市场反应良好。同时公司两片罐生产线十条,宠物食品罐有效填补了国内空白,替代进口同类产品并已部分出口欧美,公司的碗型铝拉伸罐已经覆盖国内90%的碗燕市场,是火锅调料和鱼肉罐头包装升级产品,市场需求量大。

0
厂房
办公室
办公室
厂房
厂房
厂房
生产线
生产线
产品展示
会议室
办公室
厂房
联系我们